

Committee -

- Captain: Paul Kent

Vice Captain: Gerald Jackson
Competition Secretary: Rob Sherington
Handicap Secretary: Colin Hillier
Treasurer: Ken Parry-Brown
Secretary: Don Wellman

Ladies Committee -

- Captain: Barbara Dennis

- Vice Captain:

Competition Secretary: Sara Higgins
 Handicap Secretary: Susanne Wilson
 Treasurer: Viv Leech

Secretary: Mandy Wickison
 New Members: Julie Cooper
 Committee Member: Cathy Judd

Seniors Committee -

Captain: Dave Tower
Vice Captain: Andrew Frances
Treasurer: Mike Slater
Secretary: John Morley

- Executive Members: Jogn Meggison, Richard Fernley, Tom Fletcher,

Steve Bacon

- Committee Member: Larry Gazzard, Brian Dennis